CHEMRA Locations

Headquarter

 

CHEMRA COMPANY

Wissenschaftspark Trier

Max-Planck Str. 12

D-54296 Trier

Germany

 

Tel: +49.651.4628 79 50

Fax: +49.651.4628 79 59

Email: info@chemra.com

 

CEO Dr. Rudolf Weinand

r.weinand@chemra.com

 

 

Sales Offices

 

CHEMRA GmbH

(Germany, Switzerland, Italy )

Max-Planck Str. 12

D-54296 Trier

Germany

 

Contact: Dr. Rudolf Weinand

Tel: +49.651.4628 79 51

Mobile: +49.176.62.44.88.00

Email: r.weinand@chemra.com

 

 

CHEMRA Benelux

(Benelux, UK, Central and Eastern Europe)

Hoornblad 7

1657 KJ Abbekerk

The Netherlands

 

Contact: Joan Koning (MBA)

Tel: +31.657.33 23 53

Fax: +31.229.58 29 89

Email: j.koning@chemra.com

 

 

CHEMRA Americas

(United States, Canada, Latin America)


Contact: Steven Stieg
Sales, marketing and technical support

Tel: +1 (949) 480-7771

Email: s.stieg@chemra.com

 

 

CHEMRA South Africa and Sub-Saharan Africa

 

Contact: Etienne du Toit

Mobile: +27 82 722 9475

email: etienne@nxamanzi.co.za

 

 

CHEMRA Indian Sub-continent, Middle East and North Africa

 

Contact: Pradip Pai

Mobile: +91 98204 52900

Email: p.pai@chemra.cn

 

Technical Support for South East Asia, and Sales and Technical support for Indian Sub-continent and Middle East

 

Contact: Mahmoud Alkhatib

Sales and technical contact for Middle east and North Africa

Mobile: +49 174 3137788

Email: m.alkhatib@chemra.com

 

CHEMRA Pacific Sdn Bhd

(South East Asia: Malaysia, Indonesia, Vietnam, Cambodia, Australia)

1D-3 (2nd Floor) Mayang Plaza

Jalan SS26/9

47301 Petaling Jaya

Selangor Darul Ehsan

Malaysia

 

Contact: EM Chong

Mobile: +60 172519283

Email: em.chong@chemra.com

Company No: MycoID: 927999-H

 

 

CHEMRA Shanghai International Trading Co., Ltd

(China, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Macau)

No.122 Lane158

Xu Ying Road

Qingpu Shanghai

China, Post Code 201702

 

Contact: EM Chong
Mobile: +86 13817899283

Tel: +86 2139281126

Fax: +86 2139281126

Email: em.chong@chemra.com

 

 

CHEMRA (THAILAND) CO., LTD.
111 S.K.V. Building Floor.6 , Sukhumvit 36 Rd., Klongton, Klongteay
10110 Bangkok
Tel: +66-(0)65-591-2075
Email: admin@chemrathailand.com

 

Contact Anusorn Lohaphantakit
General Manager
Mobile: +66 81-848-2052

email: anusorn@chemrathailand.com